***Welcome to year 52 of the Jerry Schneider Band!!  Thank you very much for your continued support of the Jerry Schneider Band and the Jerry Schneider radio shows in 2019.***

Very truly yours,

Jerry

 

June

 

Sunday, June 9                               Lakeside Park - Fond du Lac                                  11:00 am to 1:00 pm

                                                                              Walleye Weekend

 

Friday, June 14                                Kiel German Day - City Park                                   1:00 to 5:00

 

Sunday, June 23                               Marytown A.C.'s Picnic                                         1:00 to 5:00

 

Thursday, June 27                             Hobart Park, Chilton - Concert                                7:00 to 9:00

                                                                                 **POSTPONED DUE TO STORMS**

                                                                                 Rescheduled for Thursday, August 15th

 

Saturday, June 29                              Crystal Falls Banquet Hall - New London                Noon to 2:00

                                                                                  Altrusa Club of Appleton Polka Fest                       & 3:30 to 5:30

 

 

 

July

 

Sunday, July 7                                   Elkhart Lake Fireman's Picnic                                  1:00 to 5:00

 

Friday, July 12                                   Nennig Park, Chilton                                               6:00 to 9:00

                                                                                  Matt Kolbe youth baseball tournament weekend

 

Friday, July 26                                   Milwaukee Germanfest                                             3:00 to 7:00

 

Sunday, July 28                                  Kimberly Sunset Park - Concert                                 6:30 to 8:00

 

 

August

Friday, August 9                                 Tri-City Nights - New Holstein                                     5:00 to 9:00

                                                                                  Hosted by Honeymoon Acres

 

Saturday, August 10                            Kiel Community Picnic                                               11:00 to 3:00

 

Sunday, August 11                               Iron Ridge Firemen's Picnic                                        1:30 to 5:30

 

Wednesday, August 14                         Stockbridge Firemen/Legion Park                                4:30 to 8:30

                                                                                    German Night in Stockbridge

 

Thursday, August 15                             Hobart Park, Chilton - Concert                                    7:00 to 9:00

 

Thursday, August 22                             Manitowoc County Fair                                               4:00 to 7:00

 

Saturday, August 24                              Edgar Steam Show - Kurt and Bev Umnus Farm            2:00 to 6:00

 

Thursday, August 29                              Timber Rattlers Stadium - Appleton                              5:00 to 6:30

                                                                                       pre-game tailgate polka party!!

 

Saturday, August 31                                Sheboygan County Fair - Plymouth                             2:00 to 5:30

 

September

Monday, September 2                             Calumet Co. Fair w/ Mark Jirikovec Band                      11:00 to 5:00

 

Thursday, September 5                           Willowdale Rehab Center - Family Night                       6:00 to 7:30

                                                                                        New Holstein

 

Friday, September 6                                Blue Sky Contractors - Appleton                                   private event

 

Saturday, September 7                            Waupun Volksfest                                                       4:00 to 8:30

 

Sunday, September 8                              Christ the King Lutheran Church - Picnic                        11:00 to 1:00

                                                                                         Combined Lockes

 

Sunday, September 15                              Amore Restaurant and Banquets - Plymouth                 private event

 

Friday, September 20                                Lion's Tail Brewery Oktoberfest - Neenah                      5:00 to 8:00

 

Saturday, September 21                            Port Huron Brewer Oktoberfest - Wisconsin Dells            4:00 to 8:00                          

 

 

More to come - check back often!!

See you very soon!!;)